Skip to main content

News

Posted: Thursday, June 16, 2022
Posted: Monday, June 13, 2022
Video Below Cast It Forward Valero Fishing Tournament      
Posted: Monday, May 2, 2022
St. John United Way is holding its annual meeting on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 8:30 A.M. The annual meeting is being held via video/audio conference. If you would like to attend, please contact us...
Posted: Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Posted: Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Another successful Backpack Extravaganza! Big thanks to all involved! Good luck to all students on this upcoming school year!
Posted: Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Executive Director, Artis Williams, participted in the SJBP Summer SHINE Program for the month of June. 
Posted: Monday, May 3, 2021
St. John United Way is holding its annual meeting on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 8:30 A.M. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the annual meeting is being held via video/audio conference. If you would like...
Posted: Thursday, February 4, 2021
The Valero Energy Foundation has made a generous donation of $15,000.00 to St. John United Way's 2020-2021 Campaign.  St. John United Way would like to thank all those at Valero - St. Charles...
Posted: Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Posted: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
St. John United Way COVID-19 Relief Fund   St. John United Way has established a COVID-19 Relief Fund to aid the residents of St. John the Baptist Parish. The fund will be used to assist in the...

Pages